User Tools

Table of Contents

Feast or Famine

Hard Rock
Kentwood, Michigan, USA

This band was formerly known as King's Justice.


1993 Demo


1993 Independent

Greg Lockwood - Lead vocals, bass guitar
Aaron Riddle - Lead guitar, vocals
Jeff Audemore - Drums, vocals

The only information about this release is from the February 1993 issue of White Throne Magazine, where it earned a very favorable review.

  1. I Found You
  2. Six String
  3. Satisfied
  4. A Day in the Woods
  5. You and I
  6. For Just a Moment
  7. …of Men and Machines
  8. She's Alright
  9. To Be Honest