User Tools

Forerunner Band

Hard Rock

This band was selected to support Petra during their Beat the System tour.


1986 On the Winning Side

On the Winning Side

1986 Independent

Martin Walker - Lead vocals
Robbie Bonnano - Guitar, vocals
Steve Grey - Keyboards
Andre De Haan - Bass, vocals
Chris Bishop - Drums, percussion

  1. Winning Side
  2. My Dream
  3. Newborn
  4. Peace in the Eye
  5. Million Bucks
  6. Smiling Face
  7. Never Let Go
  8. Don't Wait
  9. God So Loved