User Tools


Power Metal
California, USA

This band only appeared on the compilations below and played 3 shows. They are most known for the members:

Robbie Bruans - Vocals (Holy Soldier and Steel Vengeance)
Glenn Rogers - Guitars (Vengeance Rising, Deliverance, Steel Vengeance, and Hirax)
Chris Seyka - Bass
Brian Dejyong - Bass (replaced Chris)
Peter Thomas - Drums (later worked as a roadie for Stryper)


California Metal (1987 Regency Records)
04) I Surrender (3:47)
09) Sing It Out (3:02)

Metal Mardi Gras '87 (1987)
05) Stand Firm on the Rock
06) On Burns the Fire