User Tools

Nuclear Monks

Alternative Rock / Gothic
Mooresville, Indiana, USA


1991 Living in a New Town Dah! Records

Living in a New Town

1991 Dah! Records

Scott Hudnall - Bass, vocals
Kenny Johnson - Guitar
Mark Clark - Drums, background vocals

  1. Heartbeat
  2. Broken Hearted Girl
  3. New Town
  4. River of Hope
  5. Mr. Stereo
  6. Forgiven
  7. Chasing the Ball Down the Street
  8. Real