User Tools

Table of Contents


Progressive Rock
Phoenix, Arizona, USA


1991 Sing to the Lord Stormy Weather Records

Sing to the Lord

1991 Stormy Weather Records

Cinthia Hiett - Vocals, additional keyboards
Jonathan Moore - Electric guitars, acoustic guitars, vocals
John Starkey - Keyboards, vocals, additional guitars
Eddie Cook - Bass, additional vocals
John Ralston - Drums

  1. The Revelation “1991”
  2. Sing to the Lord
  3. Rain
  4. It's a Lie/He's Alive
  5. Think Again
  6. Calling My Children
  7. Sing to the Lord (Reprise)