User Tools

St. Asylem

Heavy Metal
Tuscan, Arizona, USA


1990 Demo


1990 Independent

Eric James - Lead vocals
Dana Kyle - Lead guitars
Bob “Z-BOB” Cady - Lead guitars
Martii Haviik - Bass, growls
Joey Edwards - Drums

  1. Headed for the Fire
  2. Don't Forget About Me
  3. Woe to the Wicked
  4. Surrender