User Tools

Urgent Message

Heavy Metal
Norwalk, Ohio, USA


Fate of the Wicked

1991 Independent

Noel Kidd - Lead vocals
Bill Hoose - Lead guitars
Theren Aldrich - Rhythm guitars, back-up vocals
Jay Wright - Keyboards, back-up vocals
Ned Courtright - Bass, back-up vocals
Tim Vanicheck - Drums, back-up vocals

  1. Guilty
  2. Sins in Demand
  3. One Hour for Life
  4. Comin' Home