User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Virginia Creeper

Glam Metal
Farmingville, New York, USA


1992 Power Down in the Fun House Spinnin’ Suzy Records

Power Down in the Fun House

1992 Spinnin’ Suzy Records

CROSS – Lead vocals, background vocals
Andy Cryson – All guitars, background vocals
Scott DeLaney – Bass, background vocals
Billy Dee – Drums, background vocals

  1. Talking to the Night
  2. Don’t You Cry Now
  3. Crazy Boy
  4. Or So the Wind Says