User Tools

Vital Decision

Death Metal \ Black Metal
Jönköping, Sweden

Simon Rosén and Johan Ylenstrand were both also in Crimson Moonlight.


Vital Decision

1998 Independent

Simon Rosén – Guitar, black vocals
Johan Ylenstrand – Guitar, death vocals
Daniel Hermansson – Bass, synth, guitar on “Preludium”
David Johansson – Drums

Fredrik – Bass on “Calling Your Name”

  1. Preludium
  2. The Dead Will Leave Their Graves
  3. Live Forever
  4. Persecution Until the Day of Victory
  5. Calling Your Name