User Tools

Cauldron of Puke

Grindcore / Deathgrind
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Members of this spoof band includes Eric A. Peterson (Jesus Freaks), Jimmy P. Brown II (Deliverance), Rick Mester (Grievance Honor), Todd Hurt, and Jarmin Rathbun (Hot Pink Turtle).


2002 Kentucky Fried Cat

Kentucky Fried Cat

2002 Independent

Jimmy P. Brown II “Billy Bloodbath” (Deliverance, Fearful Symmetry) - Vocals, guitars
Clyde Johnson “Filth Bag Johnson” - Bass
Albert Pinker “Al Killya” - Keyboards
Ralph Dimaio (Sombrance, Spin Radio, Unicks Face) - Drums

Past Members:

Jarmin Rathbun (Hot Pink Turtle) - Vocals
Rick Mester (Grievance Honor, Sombrance, Fearful Symmetry) - Guitars
Adam Levay “Adolf Von Hellrazor” - Guitars
Eric A. Peterson (Jesus Freaks) - Bass
Todd Hurt (Sombrance) - Drums

  1. Boil the Cat (2:56)
  2. Cauldron of Puke [Live in Our Garage] (2:44)
  3. Cat Fang [Live With Backward Masking] (2:20)
  4. Jelly Brain [Liquid Death] (2:01)
  5. Priests of the Dadgummed [Live on the Porch] (3:06)
  6. Rainbow of Death (1:46)
  7. Sinister Palsy (3:55)
  8. Spinal Mucus (1:48)
  9. Bru Ha Ha (2:10)
  10. Tub o' Blood (3:01)