User Tools

Paisley Suitcase

Alternative Rock
White Rock, British Columbia, Canada


That Ain't the Way It Was Meant to Be

1993 Independent

Jon Anderson – Guitars, vocals
Mark Reuss – Bass, vocals
Nate Torhjelm – Piano, vocals
Kevin Weibe – Drums

  1. A Moments Mild
  2. Aunt Genoe
  3. Blindfolded
  4. Gypsy Moon
  5. Unknown Refrain
  6. Spectacle