User Tools


Heavy Metal
Arlington, Texas, USA

R.O.C.K. (“Revolution Of Christian Knights”) formed in 1987 as a 4 piece hard rock band with Tony Larussa on lead vocals and guitars, Fred Garza on guitars, Ken Kelly on bass, and Barry Zeller on drums. In 1992 vocalist Mike Foster joined the band, while Tony decided to focus specifically on guitar. The band went more in a power metal direction, so they decided to change names to Thunderchild.


Revolution Of Christian Knights

1989 Independent

Tony Larussa - Lead vocals, guitars
Fred Garza - Lead vocals, guitars
Ken Kelly - Bass, backing vocals
Barry Zeller - Drums, backing vocals

  1. Walk by Faith
  2. Father Forgive Them
  3. R.O.C.K.
  4. Shield of Faith
  5. King of Kings
  6. Please Listen
  7. Jesus the Rock
  8. Give It All