User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Phoenix, Arizona, USA


Heart's on Fire

1991 Independent

Paul Smith - Lead vocals, bass guitar
Jay Soto - All guitars, vocals
Michael Offenbecher - Keyboards, vocals
Scott Gross - Drums

  1. Hearts on Fire
  2. The Only One
  3. On the Edge
  4. Won't Get Left Behind
  5. He's Given Me to You
  6. Stand Up
  7. Not Too Late
  8. Love is a Friend
  9. Master of All