User Tools

Vital Iron

Heavy Metal
Nashville, Tennessee, USA


Warrior's Sign of Victory

1992 Independent

Neal Hornback - Vocals, background vocals
Curtis Hochstedler - Vocals, guitars, background vocals
Rayborn Huff - Keyboards, programming
Clayborn Huff - Bass
Clint Ellis - Drums

David Huff - Background vocals, additional guitars
Elaine Nelson - Background vocals

  1. Warrior
  2. Blessed is My Redeemer
  3. Deliverer
  4. The Lord Reigns
  5. I Exalt Thee
  6. Ultimate Hero
  7. Running to Your Love
  8. Lord You're My Strength
  9. Lift Up Your Head
  10. Triumph