Brent Bourgeois Releasing New Album June 2nd

posted in: Music News | 0

Brent Bourgeois, of the classic band Bourgeois Tagg as well as a solo artists in the 1990s, in finally returning with a new album. Don’t Look Back will be an independent album with guests that include Larry Tagg, John Lee Sanders, Todd Rundgren, Julian Lennon, Chris Rodriguez, Rachael Lampa, Aaron Smith, Jerry McPherson, Charlie Peacock, and many others. See for more details or read the in depth interview by DW Dunphy at Popdose. Release date for Don’t Look Back is June 2nd.