xDEFIANTx releases “Fourth Plague”

posted in: Music News | 0

OnTheAttack Records is pleased to announce the official release of “Fourth Plague”, the debut of Los Angeles based hardcore band xDEFIANTx.  Heavy, pure, straight edge hardcore with elements of beatdown and groove.  xDEFIANTx features Tim Gomez (Vocals), Jojo Rodriguez (Guitar), Ric Arguera (Guitar), Randy Rios (Bass), and Nick Moreno (Drums).    The track listing for “Fourth Plague” includes:

1)            Intro
2)            My Only Regret
3)            Letting Go
4)            It’s Never Enough
5)            I’ll Never Go Back
6)            Untitled
7)            Out of Line
8)            Swarm

“Fourth Plague” was recorded at The Legacy Rooms, in Los Angeles, California, with mixing and mastering by Jon Lundin.  CDs are available for pre-order through the OnTheAttack Records webstore  (http://ontheattackrecords.storenvy.com).


OnTheAttack Records