Peter118 and No Lost Cause release “In Stereo” split EP

posted in: Music News | 0

Today is the much anticipated release of In Stereo, the split release from Peter118 and No Lost Cause! Jointly released with UK based In Presence Records, In Stereo features six songs of high energy, positive punk rock.  The track listing includes:

1)  Seven – Peter118
2)  Wasting – Peter118
3)  Follow Him – Peter118
4)  I Stand Amazed – No Lost Cause
5)  Outcasts – No Lost Cause
6)  The Crowd – No Lost Cause