User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Montebello, California, USA


1990 Power Three

Power Three

1990 Independent

Marc Rivera - Lead vocals, bass
Norman Franco - Guitars, backing vocals
John Pratt - Drums, keyboards, backing vocals

  1. He's Waiting
  2. I Will Carry You
  3. Jesus Says to Go
  4. The Enemy
  5. F.S.H.S.
  6. They Won't Run