User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Rockaway Point, New York, USA


1989 Alliance


1989 Independent

Jamie Bambara - Lead vocals, backing vocals
John L. Schaffer - All guitars, backing vocals
Jimmy Mui - Bass guitar, backing vocals
Michael James Sannuto - Drums, backing vocals

  1. Feel the Fire
  2. Dancin'
  3. Forevermore
  4. Broken Promises