User Tools

Table of Contents


Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Round Rock, Texas, USA


1986 Demo


1986 Independent

Scott Cannon - Lead vocals, drums, backing vocals
Rex Schnelle - Lead guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Warren Cannon - Rhythm and lead guitar, backing vocals
Jeff Miller - Bass guitar, backing vocals; lead vocals on “Watch Those Chains”
Brian Green - Keyboard on “The Only Treasure”

  1. Calling You
  2. Watch Those Chains (Break Around You)
  3. The Only Treasure
  4. Give It to the Lord