User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Dallas, Texas, USA


1990 Demo


1990 Indpendent

Chris Davis – Drums
Scott Harper
Brian Fields

  1. Wings of Steel
  2. Turn to the Light
  3. Upon the Rock
  4. God Won’t Give Up
  5. Valley of the Mountains
  6. The Battle is Won
  7. At the Cross
  8. Crash and Burn
  9. “The Prayer”