User Tools

Site Tools


Are We Not Men? We Are Demo!

Year: 1995
Genre: Alternative Rock
Label: R.E.X. Music
Producer: Tyler Bacon

Are We Not Men? We Are Demo! is a collection of unreleased demo songs by various artists released by R.E.X. Music in 1995. It is the third collection of demos by R.E.X.

Track Listing

  1. Rocketboy - “Shades of Grey”
  2. Four Living Creatures - “Tangent”
  3. Mood Ring - “Mood Ring”
  4. Caprill - “Midnight Rain”
  5. Eyes Wide Open - “Thorns”
  6. Snappy - “Dewback”
  7. Jesus Flying Rocketship - “Throughim”
  8. Sudden Heaven - “Zen Apathy”
  9. Mr. I- “Sipping Dust”
  10. Jawbone Hill - “Purity”
  11. Agatha Parker Sterling - “Father Boy”


Very little information is given for each band. Most of them only have a contact address listed. Rocketboy and Four Living Creatures are both listed as having full length records coming out on R.E.X. Music in early 1996.

are_we_not_men_we_are_demo.txt · Last modified: 2024/02/10 16:12 by admin