User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Robbunsdale, Minnesota, USA


1989 Demo Tape

Demo Tape

1989 Independent

Ken Arnold - Lead vocals, lead guitars
Jeff Hall - Lead guitar, vocals
Kevin Jacobson - Bass, vocals
Tim Buelow - Drums, vocals

  1. Waiting
  2. Stand Up
  3. Don't Play With the Fire
  4. Heaven's Child
  5. Give Him You Heart Tonite
  6. Straight Up