User Tools

Table of Contents

Ashes to Ashes

Heavy Metal
Michigan, USA


1989 Demo


1989 Independent

Rachelle Rak - Lead vocals, harmony vocals
Andrew C. Bell - Guitars
Korel Tunador - Bass
Dean Thomas - Drums

  1. Take Away My Fears
  2. Time Ran Out
  3. I Will Make You Mine
  4. Say It Again