User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal


Heart on the Line

1992 Independent

Mylon Avery - All guitars, lead vocals, BGVs
Brian McMurrey - Keyboards, BGVs
James Reece - Drums, BGVs

  1. Roar Lion
  2. Heart on the Line
  3. Set Me Free
  4. Come Home Tonite
  5. Give It to God
  6. Heaven
  7. Time Expired
  8. Take My Life
  9. Royal Service