User Tools

Table of Contents


Alternative Rock
Doorwerth, Netherlands


The First Time

1991 Independent

Gerco Mons – Singing, guitar
Marcel Mons – Bass
Alexander Bijl – Solo guitar
Oscar Pathuis – Drums, keyboards
Andre Venema – Techniek

  1. Bye Bye Color
  2. First Love
  3. The Letter
  4. Mr. John
  5. Marianne
  6. De Jet van Tante Jet