User Tools


Death/Thrash Metal
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA


1995 Circus of the Ugly

Circus of the Ugly

1995 Independent

Chris Olson - Guitars, vocals
Craig Leisdon - Bass, vocals
Chuck Tobolt - Drums, vocals

  1. Death of Sanity
  2. Planting Hyacinths
  3. No Response
  4. Circus of the Ugly
  5. The Killing Fields
  6. Through the Sand