User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents

Chosen Generation

Springfield, Virginia, USA


1990 Demo


1990 Independent

Tiffany Brizzi - Vocals
Kevin Virnelson - Guitar, vocals
Mark McKeehan - Bass
David Koch - Drums, percussion

Eric Rose - Keyboards on “I Love You Lord” and “Faith in Him.”

  1. Just Like I Am
  2. I Love You Lord
  3. Anywhere w/ Jesus
  4. Pressing On
  5. Faith in Him
  6. He's Coming in the Clouds