User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Chosen Generation

Springfield, Virginia, USA


1988 Solid Rock
1990 Demo

Solid Rock

1988 Independent

  1. Solid Rock
  2. Shout
  3. Creation Cries Out
  4. Save Me
  5. Idle Heart
  6. Fight On


1990 Independent

Tiffany Brizzi - Vocals
Kevin Virnelson - Guitar, vocals
Mark McKeehan - Bass
David Koch - Drums, percussion

Eric Rose - Keyboards on “I Love You Lord” and “Faith in Him.”

  1. Just Like I Am
  2. I Love You Lord
  3. Anywhere w/ Jesus
  4. Pressing On
  5. Faith in Him
  6. He's Coming in the Clouds