User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Chris Stacey & the Strangers

Alternative/Roots Rock
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Changed their name to Waltz Across Texas after this demo.


Chris Stacey & the Strangers

1992 Independent

Chris Stacey – Guitar, vocals
Elizabeth Conant – Keyboards, backing vocals
Randy Craig – Guitar, backing vocals
Cindy Lou – Bass, backing vocals
Ken Toeller – Drums, backing vocals

  1. Stranger
  2. No Wonder Why the Boy
  3. Her Whisper
  4. Break That Chain
  5. What Makes Her Hot
  6. Inside You