User Tools

Chronos Phulax

AOR/New Wave

AOR band with slight new wave leanings on a few tracks; male and female vocals that trade off.


1986 Timekeeper


1986 Independent

Joanne Tate - Lead vocals
George Swope - Lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass
Nick Sibley - Guitar, keyboards, bass, drums, percussion, drum emulator
Walt Bailey - Bass
Pat Shikany - Drum emulator

  1. Timekeeper
  2. For the Lord
  3. Keep on Walking
  4. Tell Me
  5. Hear the Voice
  6. Water of Life
  7. I Am Blessed
  8. Beauty for Ashes
  9. Overcomer