User Tools

Table of Contents


Alternative Rock
Fullerton, California, USA



1984 Ministry Resource Center (SPCN-7-100-03874-X)

Rob Hall – Lead vocals
Bob Wohler – Bass guitar, BGVs
Larry Worley – Lead guitar, BGVs
James Mohline – Drums
Hans Van Tatenhoue – Synthesizer, BGVs

  1. Your Eyes
  2. Reaching Out
  3. I Don’t Choose the World
  4. I Want to Dance
  5. Don’t Turn Away
  6. In God We Trust