User Tools


Hard Rock
North Devon, England, United Kingdom


Lord of the Universe

1987 Independent

Julian Tewkesbury – lead and backing vocals, guitar, bass
Rachel Warrilow – Keyboards and backing vocals
Alexa Aggett – Bass and backing vocals
Steve Spittle – Drums and backing vocals

  1. Streetlight
  2. You Broke Down the Walls
  3. Lord of the Universe
  4. Tomb Breaker
  5. Sunshine
  6. Enemy
  7. Angie
  8. Why Did It Take So Long?
  9. Without You
  10. Think It Over