User Tools


Years Active:1987?
Label:Victoria Ltd
Members:Kathy Jameson, Ralph Clayton, Patti O, Randy Mitchell


Not much is known about this band other than what was found below on one website.


1987 Land of My Father

Land of My Father

Recorded:Sound Logic and Victoria Studios (“Across That River”)
Label:Victoria Ltd VCC-004
Producers:Clayton-Jameson, Jim Saad and Ken Roberts (“Across That River”)
Engineers:Jim Saad and Ken Roberts (“Across That River”)
Band Members
  • Kathy Jameson: vocals, keyboards
  • Ralph Clayton: vocals, bass, horns
  • Patti O: vocals
  • Randy Mitchell: guitars
Other Musicians
  • Jim Lenn and Art Rodriguez: drums on “Across That River”
  • Danny Young: bass on “Across That River”
Other Notes
  • All songs by Ralph C. Sappington, except as noted.
  • Mixed at Sound Logic
  • Cover art by Vesta Rose McMeans
  • Photograph by Excalibur Photographics
Track listing
  1. Land of My Father
  2. Home
  3. Across That River
  4. On Our Own
  5. Waiting for the Lightning (Sappington - Kerry Alan Wahla)
  6. Blessed Quietness (traditional, arranged by Kathy Jameson)
  7. Heart Like a River
  8. Angels