User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Cloud of Witnesses

Alternative Rock
Sylmar, California, USA


1988 Cloud of Witnesses
1992 Cloud of Witnesses

Cloud of Witnesses

1988 Independent

Brad McGregor - Lead vocals, guitar
Don Grosh - Lead guitar, vocals
Glenn Grosh - Bass, vocals
David Page - Keyboards, vocals
Rocco Blake - Drums, vocals
Steve Kim - Songwriter

  1. Dare to Hear
  2. Innocent Man

Cloud of Witnesses

1992 Independent

  1. All Fall Down
  2. Love and Peace
  3. Another Day Goes By
  4. Everybody
  5. When Love Comes Down
  6. Dreamer’s Holiday