User Tools

Color Me Red

Heavy Metal
Kansas City, Kansas, USA


Color Me Red

1994 Independent

Phil Brooks – Guitar, BGVs, drum
Jeanie Brooks – Vocals, bass
Evan Smalley – Keyboards, cello, Violin

  1. Press On
  2. Praise the Lord
  3. Here is My Cross
  4. What Kind of Game?
  5. Color Me Red
  6. Shine
  7. Feel the Spirit
  8. Heaven and Earth