User Tools


Heavy Metal


1987 Snatched from the Fire
1991 Never Alone

Snatched from the Fire

1987 Independent

Sheree Robertson - Lead vocals, backup vocals
Kyle Earle - Lead guitars, rhythm guitars, backup vocals
Ward Aycock - Lead guitars, rhythm guitars, keyboards, backup vocals
Randy Reiff - Bass, keyboards, backup vocals
David Boatright - Drums, percussion, backup vocals

  1. Roll Away the Stone
  2. Set Me Free
  3. I Want to Know
  4. Delirious
  5. Feeling Alright
  6. Can't Take It
  7. Caught in a Web
  8. Snatched from the Fire

Never Alone

1991 Independent

  1. Never Alone