User Tools

Site Tools


Table of Contents

Dan Michaels

Alternative Rock
Pomona, California, USA

Dan Michaels is also a member of the The Choir.


1991 Reveal Winter Spirit


1991 Winter Spirit

Dan Michaels – Vocals, keyboards, saxophone, lyricon, wind synthesizer
Andy Prickett – Guitars, bass
Tim Chandler – Bass
Steve Hindalong – Drums

  1. Pages From the Past
  2. Heavy Rain
  3. More Than Words
  4. Valadez in the Country
  5. Reveal

dan_michaels.txt · Last modified: 2020/06/26 02:38 by admin