User Tools


Heavy Metal
Waukegan, Illinois, USA

This is NOT the California speed/thrash metal band of the same name.


1987 Rock for the Reason

Rock for the Reason

1987 Independent

Dan Sheridan - Lead vocals, harmonies
Michael Andrew - All guitars, keyboards
Adam Fultz - Bass
Chris Scott - Percussion

  1. Rock for the Reason
  2. Burning Hearts
  3. Keep the Dream
  4. Livin' for Love
  5. Winds of Yesterday
  6. Young Rock 'N Roller
  7. Walk with Me