User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


Glam Metal
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA


1989 Yeah!
1990 Box-O-Rox Medical Records


1989 Independent

Mary DuBeel - Lead vocals
Michael Shawn Tyrrell - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Chris Thom - Bass guitar, programming, backing vocals
Thomas Mark - Drums, concussion

  1. Sin City
  2. S.O.S. (Sound Of Summer)
  3. Rock By Numbers
  4. Unconditional Love
  5. Hello Heroes
  6. House Of Cards
  7. Ephalent Party


1990 Medical Records

Mary DuBeel Beaghan - Lead vocals
Michael Shawn Tyrrell - Guitar
Chris Thom - Bass, vocals, programming
Thomas Mark Beaghan - Drums, concussion

  1. Walkin the Fine Line
  2. Dirty Little Lies
  3. Big Boys
  4. Father's Eyes
  5. Golgotha
  6. Live Forever
  7. On Fire
  8. Don't Throw It Away
  9. Take My Heart