User Tools

Phil Accardi's Chalice

Heavy Metal
North Babylon, New York, USA


1988 Take Control Almighty Rock Records

Take Control

1988 Almighty Rock Records

Phill Accardi – Vocals, Guitar
Bill Poulos – Bass
Mike Muller – Guitar
Guy Lodico – Keyboards

  1. Eyes of Burning Fire
  2. On My Way
  3. More Than Anything
  4. High on Love
  5. Take Control
  6. Running Around
  7. Victim of the Night
  8. Bright as the Stars