User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal


Comin' Through

1995 Angel Studios

Eric Turner - Guitars, vocals, harmonica
James Veritch - Bass
Daniel Peck - Drums

  1. Ticket to Heaven
  2. Angel in White
  3. Not of This World
  4. Gates of Heaven
  5. The Hourglass
  6. Feel the Love
  7. Think About It
  8. When the Sun Goes Down
  9. Walk on the Water
  10. Angel