User Tools

Edge of Forever

Thrash Metal
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Jon Bodan was also in Halcyon Way, karbonBlack, and Final Judgement.


1995 Edge of Forever
1995 Lifeless Tree Skeletal (unreleased)

Edge of Forever

1995 Independent

Jon Bodan - Lead vocals, guitars, bass guitars, drums
Drue Armstrong - Guitar synthesizer
Ian Anderson - Keyboards, additional vocals

  1. Disfigured
  2. Descent into Oblivion
  3. Terminal Decomposition
  4. Keeper of Eternity
  5. Banished from Darkness
  6. Renewal
  7. Extirpation First-Person

Lifeless Tree Skeletal

1998 (unreleased)