User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Marietta, South Carolina, USA


1992 Death Penalty

Death Penalty

1992 Independent

Elly Pruitt - Lead vocals
Billy Southerland - Lead guitar
Jason Taylro - Rhythm guitar
John Morgan - Bass guitar
Clark Welch - Drums

  1. Death Penalty
  2. The End
  3. Elly's Testimony