User Tools

Faces of Revolution

Alternative Rock
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA


Faces of Revolution

1991 Independent

Jordan Richter - Voice, guitar
Alex Unold - Guitar
Kevin Isleb - Bass
Andrew Richter - Drums

  1. Crying Heart
  2. Motives
  3. You Never Know Tomorrow
  4. Heart of the City
  5. Your Innocent Feelings
  6. Out of Line
  7. Grey Pt. II