User Tools

Table of Contents


Alternative Rock
Lynchburg, Virginia, USA

“file13 is an alternative rock band out of Lynchburg Virginia. We have a focus on creating music with guts and feeling behind it. The whole reason we do what we do is to bring a positive message and glorify God.

file13 is:

Matt Lande - lead vocals and guitar (former lead singer for the band Cosmic Noise, former praise and worship leader at Covenant Church of God in Floral City, Florida, studied music at TBSMCA)
Jeff Chenault - lead guitar and vocals (former lead guitarist for the band Crown Ov Thornz, guitarist for Hyland Heights Baptist Church in Lynchburg, VA)
TBA - bass guitar and vocals
Chad Duff - Drums (former bass guitarist for the band Crown Ov Thornz)


2002 Demo


2002 Independent

  1. It's In My Head
  2. All I Need
  3. Let Your Fire Fall
  4. Jesus (I Will Worship)
  5. Echoes
  6. Through The Darkness
  7. You Make Me Float