User Tools

Table of Contents

Final Daze

Experimental Rock/Metal

This band has been described as having a unique sound that mixes large amounts of acoustic parts with hints of metal and experimental sounds.


1992 Demo


1992 Independent

  1. Enough Said
  2. Galgotha
  3. No Thorns Near the Roses
  4. Poem of Truth
  5. For Your Listening Pleasure
  6. Up in an Airplane
  7. Unresponsive