User Tools

Fire Fighters

Sioux City, Iowa, USA


1986 Big Man
1989 Committed Gift Ministries, Inc.

Big Man

1986 Independent

Recorded at Mastertrax Creative Music & Recording Studios

  1. Your Time Will Come
  2. My Best Friend
  3. Master Funk
  4. Just The Way You Are
  5. Big Man
  6. Red Alert
  7. Check Out The Bible
  8. Devils Get Lost
  9. Praise Rap


1989 Gift Ministries, Inc.

Dan Delzell - Vocals
David Wells - Music

Additional Vocals on “Committed” - Richard Campbell

Music by David Wells, Lyrics by Dan Delszell except
“Heroes” written by Dan Delzell, Mike Barnes, Stephen Wiley and arranged by David Wells

Produced by David Wells
Engineered by Christopher Garcia

  1. The Lord's Posse
  2. Committed
  3. Heroes
  4. Never Gonna Die
  5. It's Free
  6. God Made Sex
  7. Get Real
  8. TV Junkie
  9. Judgement Day
  10. Jude 23

GIFT Ministries, Inc.
P.O. Box 310963
Atlanta, GA 30331