User Tools


Heavy Metal
Malabar, Florida, USA


You Better Get Ready

1988 Independent

Brian White Sidaway – Guitar, lead vocals
Debbie A. Stachowiack – Keyboards, lead vocals
Troy Martin – Bass
Marshall Combs II – Drums
Steve Caggiano – Drums
Mitch Michen – Drums on “The King is Coming Soon”

  1. Turn My Eyes
  2. She Walks the Street
  3. Rumors
  4. I Need You
  5. The King is Coming Soon
  6. You Better Get Ready
  7. Don’t Blame the Son
  8. I’m Young, I’m Wild, I’m Free
  9. You Belong to Jesus