User Tools

Fools and Strangers

Alternative Rock
Adams, North Dakota, USA

Jay Mindeman also had a band called The Plague.


Welcome to the Far Side / From Life to Death to Life

19?? (no label)

Jay Mindeman

Songs on either demo include:

  1. Intro
  2. Ashes to Ashes and Dust to Dust
  3. Welcome to the Far Side
  4. Leisure Suit Zombies
  5. How Can I Love?
  6. I Know How Love Can Be
  7. Rachel You've Got My Love

Hardcore Beatniks

1989 Independent

Dan Crowley – Lead vocals, backing vocals, guitar solo on “Laugh”
Jason Loraas – Lead vocals, backing vocals
Eric Lorass – Bass guitar, backing vocals, scary voices
Jay Mindeman – All guitars, drums, backing vocals
Kari Drevecky – Drums, groovy handclaps

  1. Pain Dog
  2. I Don't Understand Girls
  3. Bikini Frankenstein
  4. Missing You
  5. Sorority Girls
  6. Blitzkrieg
  7. Renae's Song
  8. I Believe
  9. Laugh at Death (Scream for Life)
  10. I Will If I Can